Myo Nyein Aung, MBBS, MSc., PhD.

(Chulalangkorn University)






Dr. Prof. Dr. Hirotaka Onishi

(The University of Tokyo, Bunkyo-Ku)






Dr. Intan Achmad

(Director General of Learning and Student Affairs, Ministry of Indonesian Research, Technology and Higher Education)





Prof. Dong-Seok Kim, Ph.D.

(Chung-Ang University)






dr. Irwin Aras, M.Epid.M.Med.Ed.

(Hasanuddin University)



Rr. Titi Savitri Prihatiningsih, MPH, MMed.Ed, Ph.D




Dr. Ir. Andi Niartiningsih, MP. (Koordinator Kopertis Wilayah IX Sulawesi)

Apotheker Dr. Helmut Schlager (Geschaefstfuehrer des Wissenschaftilchen Instituts fuer Prevention im Gesundheitswesen, Muenchen Deutschland)

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Kleuser (Potsdam University, Germany)

Dr. Daryono Hadi Tjahjono (Head of Indonesian Pharmacy Higher Education Association)

Lisa McKenna PhD., MEdSt., GDLFH, GDHealthAd&IS BEdSt,RN,RM,FACN (School of Nursing and Midwifery, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences at Monash University)

Dr.rer. nat. Abe Susanto, MSi. (Coordinator of Bureau of Planning and Foreign Cooperation Scholarship)